The Last Show

Only one more sleep and then the last show.  I’ve had a great time even though it’s rained some nights.

Tomorrow is the last show and I’m feeling a bit sad that it will all be over.  I’ve had a great time, even wearing the make-up was okay.  I’ve worked with lots of great people and I love i when you all sing with me at the end.

Off to bed now, very tired.  I’m looking forward to the last day and then home to the farm again.

Back to being a working dog.

See you at the Show one more time.

Bluey.

One Response to “The Last Show”

  1. Julian Says:

    it was a great show. it’s a shame it had to come to an end.

Leave a Reply

