Famous me on TV

Well I knew I was clever, but now it seems they have made a television commercial about me. To keep my identity secret, it is a cartoon. Smokey (my pig friend) and Lofty are also there. Should be on television soon. Watch out for it. Lofty told me it is also on a thing called YouTube.

Been very busy training, but there is still time every day for a swim in the river.

See you at the Show. Very soon.

Bluey

One Response to “Famous me on TV”

  1. Friday McTooney Says:

    hi bluey,

    i am friday and I can’t Wait to meet you on Friday the day i am gonna see you! i will call out blueymctooney on friday night! please say hi to me!

    Friday McTooney

Leave a Reply

