A visit to the NAB Arena

I’ve been in the car again going to the Sydney Showground for  a bit of a run around the NAB Arena. It’s as big as the home paddock at my place. Everything my master shouted to me seemed to echo all around and sometimes it was a bit hard to hear. But I did okay and managed to do everything that I had practiced. A bit of barbecued chicken always helps.

At home I’m getting used to some other animals. Cattle don’t bother me, but I’m not too sure about all the horses. There’s one called Lofty and he’s enormous. He was telling me he’s going to be on television.

We’ll see.

Bluey

Leave a Reply

