Training begins

I’m all worn out from my first couple of days of training, but lots of exciting things are happening.

I went to the Canberra show and won best of breed. This means I’m the smartest and the best looking dog there.

I’ve started my training for the big Show. They gave me all sorts of yummy treats to try.  They think they will make me be good and do just what they tell me. But what I really like best is a pat and a cuddle and if I’m really lucky, a swim in the river.

They’ll work that out eventually. Hope they read this.

Off to bed, see you at the Show.

Bluey

2 Responses to “Training begins”

  1. Robyn Says:

    Hi there Bluey,

    I hope they are not training you too hard?
    A handsome blue bloke like you looks like he would be pretty smart anyway’s.
    I think you are getting more walks and swims than training – now come on Bluey – sounds like a dream training program. Food -swims,pats,hugs and walks – what more could a Blue stumpy boy ask for ?

    I am really looking forward to coming and watching you at Sydney Royal. We have already purchased our “early bird” tickets on line.

    See you there
    Robyn

  2. Tara Says:

    Congratulations on winning Best in Breed at the Canberra Royal… what a great achievement!

    Looking forward to seeing you at the Show, not long to go now!

Leave a Reply

