Feeling a bit sad

I’ve been thinking about all those people in the bushfires and I’m feeling sad. I don’t know what I can do, but I’m sure you can do something. I know how scary a fire is and no matter how fast and clever you are, you just can’t run faster than the fire.

I’m thinking about everyone who has lost someone or something. Keep safe.

Bluey

Tags:

3 Responses to “Feeling a bit sad”

  1. Bernadette Says:

    Hi Bluey,

    I am really looking forward to seeing some pictures of you soon. I can hardly wait. Don’t feel too sad about the fires (although it is pretty hard not too) All Australians are digging deep in their pockets and donating, not only money BUT I do believe lots and lots of food for all the animals as well. So your “doggy” freinds will not be hungry or all the animlas that are injured or have no homes either.
    I am aslo really looking forward to coming and seeing you in action at this years Royal Easter Show.

    • eastershow Says:

      Hello Bernadette,

      Thanks for telling me about the animals being looked after. My master said that the RSPCA is collecting all sorts of things for animals and he said he would buy some extra food this week and give them some.

      Hope I will meet you at the Show.

      Bluey

  2. Sarah Says:

    Hi Bluey,

    I understand how you would be feeling, my school that i go to put together a book of kind and helpful messages to send to a school in victoria that got affected.

    Sarah
    P.S i know that this was awhile ago but i felt like adding something

Leave a Reply

